CONTACT RIECHERS TRUCK BODIES


RIECHERS TRUCK BODIES
6470 Michels Drive
Washington, MO 63090


Phone: 636-239-3700
Email: tom@riechers.com
Fax: 636-239-3777


HOURS OF OPERATION:
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm


REQUEST A QUOTE

How can we help you? Let us know what you are looking for and we’ll work together to build you exactly what you need to handle the job.  Fill out the information below and will get back to you as soon as possible! You can also reach out to Tom directly at 636-239-3700 or tom@riechers.com.



CONTACT TEAM MEMBERS


Gil Mohesky
President
636-239-3700
Gil@Riechers.com


Tom Biehle
Vice President, Sales & Operations
636-239-3700
Tom@Riechers.com


Melanie McKinney
Truck Bodies & Equipment Sales 
636-239-3700
Mel@Riechers.com


Anders Christensen
Purchasing / Sales
636-239-3700
Anders@Riechers.com


Justin Vogt
Manufacturing / Production
636-239-3700
Justin@Riechers.com


Dan Piotrowski
Parts / Sales
636-239-3700
Daniel@Riechers.com


Liz Schoemaker
Human Resources & AR/AP
636-239-3700
Liz@Riechers.com


FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

If you don’t have a distributor in your area, contact Tom at tom@riechers.com or 636-239-3700. We can ship anywhere!